Thursday, December 24, 2009

Cuba in the United States

Photo credit: Viva Cuba blog

There's only one true Cuba, but there are eight towns, villages or townships called Cuba in the United States. According to this blog, they are in:
* Missouri
* Alabama
* Ilinois
* New Mexico
* Wisconsin
* Minnesota
* New York (2)

No comments: